cultureofcute

Poker…er…Pony Face

In Fashion on August 13, 2009 at 2:38 pm

Lady Gaga My Little Pony

Just when I thought I’d shed my little girl self and come to own my true adulthood, something has to come along and sent me spiraling back to my younger years! Mari Kasurinen has designed or should I say, re-created, one of my favorite childhood playmates…My Little Pony.

This Lady Gaga My Little Pony is so cool that I don’t even care that I’m not that into Lady Gaga’s music or persona! I just want one of these bad-ass figurines!

Cost: The price is undisclosed so you have to contact Mari herself for information. Best part though is that you can pay her with paypal!

Buy it: www.marikasurinen.com

  1. This is beyond cute!!! Love iiiiit!

Leave a Reply

