cultureofcute

Flash Dance? Flash Pants!

In Fashion on August 13, 2009 at 9:11 am

David Lerner Shiny Leggings

Fall 2009 fashion has got my head spinning. Bomber jackets, red lips, fur vests, strong black dresses, shiny leggings. Wait, what….Shinny Leggings? Yes maam. Shiny is shining this fall and every store from Neiman Marcus to American Apparel is carrying hords of metallic blue and slinky black leggings.

While I may not be in store for purple snakeskin leggings, I can definitely see myself slipping in to some shiny black leggings and pair it with a white tank top and some dangling necklaces. That’s the great thing about this look….you can dress them up or down.

Just call me Flash Dance and move outta my way! Now if I can only remember where I put my Members Only Jacket….

Cost: $42

Buy It: AmericanApparel

Leave a Reply

