cultureofcute

Cross My Heart

In Accessories on November 12, 2009 at 4:34 pm

Rebecca Minkoff Cross Body Bag

I remember my first Prada bag; it was the incredibly versatile and functional messenger bag. Black, cross body, nylon, silver Prada logo…done and done, I was in love.

My true love for the bag came to fruition when I realized how much I loved the cross body functionality! It bag stayed close to my body (buh-bye pick-pocketers), allowed me to carry other items, and never slipped off my shoulder! The perfect bag.

Cross Body Bags have come back into style and I couldn’t be happier. Here are some of my favorites:

Jimmy Choo Rosie Leopard-Print Bag
Cost: $895.00

Rebecca Minkoff “Love Letter” Suede Cross Body Bag
Cost: $435.00

Top Shop Metallic Suede Cross Body Bag
Cost: $55.00

Miu Miu Cross Optic Hand Bag
Cost: $900.00

Leave a Reply

