cultureofcute

Spray-on Flawless Legs

In Beauty on June 9, 2010 at 3:16 pm

Who doesn’t want legs that look model perfect when wearing a skirt or shorts? Sun spots, scars, shaving knicks, and life in general takes a toll on our epidermis. Say good bye to pantyhose and say hello to Sally Hansen’s Airbrush Legs the spray-on makeup for your gams. My girlfriend introduced me to this product a few year ago and I absolutely love it! It is definitely not just for the legs; I use this all over, especially on my arms and back. I just spray it directly on my skin and blend it in quickly. The coverage is awesome and it’s weightless, so no cakey, goopiness! It’s a sheer matte color; no shimmer or sparkle which gives a really natural looking tan. It really lasts too; you have to scrub to get it off.

It comes in four shades: Light Glow, Medium Glow, Tan Glow, and Deep Glow. My skin tans easily so I use Deep Glow. The best part about this product is that you can find this product in drugstores, Target, Walmart, Ulta, and CVS. It’s also super inexpensive, It retails for around $13.00 for a 4.4 oz can.

Buy It: Amazon
Cost: $12.79

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Susan Edds, Sinead Norenius. Sinead Norenius said: Such an easy product to use if u need a quick fix! Just watch ur floors or grout! RT @suz21: Spray-on Flawless Legs http://bit.ly/9NtG4a […]

  2. I swear by this!

Leave a Reply

